Valdosta Middle School

Skip to main content Valdosta Middle School is a Title I school.       

8th Grade

Team 8-1
Math Sarah Berglund sarah.berglund@gocats.org 
Science Krystal Hamilton khamilton@gocats.org 
ELA Nadine Whitfield (team leader) nwhitfield@gocats.org 
Social Studies Mike Kilitzian mike.kilitzian@gocats.org 
Team 8-2
Math Andralyn Tift (team leader) andralyn.tift@gocats.org 
Science Jenna Swengros jenna.swengros@gocats.org 
ELA Stephen Page stephen.page@gocats.org 
Social Studies Kiska Harris kiska.harris@gocats.org 
Team 8-3
Math William Jackson wjackson@gocats.org 
Science Kenneth Cleveland (team leader) kcleveland@gocats.org 
ELA Amber Graham amber.graham@gocats.org 
Social Studies Sharon Breeden sbreeden@gocats.org 
Team 8-STEM
Math Jeffrey Mole jeffrey.mole@gocats.org 
Science Anna McCall amccall@gocats.org
ELA Marie Boles marie.boles@gocats.org
Social Studies Wes Carter (team leader) wcarter@gocats.org