Valdosta Middle School

Skip to main content Valdosta Middle School is a Title I school.       
7th Grade » 7th Grade

7th Grade

Team 7-1
Math Terrie Pellitteri terrie.pellitteri@gocats.org 
Science  Janelle Gibson janelle.gibson@gocats.org 
ELA Kristine Smith kristine.smith@gocats.org 
Social Studies Michael Duren (team leader) michael.duren@gocats.org 
Team 7-2
Math Brittney Cooper (team leader) brittney.cooper@gocats.org 
Science Pamela Young  pam.young@gocats.org
ELA Kierra Williams kierra.williams@gocats.org 
Social Studies Honey Chauncey honey.chauncey@gocats.org
Team 7-3
Math Diane Thomas dthomas@gocats.org
Science  Lane Wooten lwooten@gocats.org
ELA Susan McLaughlin susan.mclaughlin@gocats.org 
Social Studies Roger Rome (team leader) roger.rome@gocats.org
Team 7-STEM
Math Alicia Clemons alicia.clemons@gocats.org
Science Janee Jackson (team leader) jjackson@gocats.org
ELA Stephen Crosby scrosby@gocats.org
Social Studies Bryan Layton blayton@gocats.org