Valdosta Middle School

Skip to main content Valdosta Middle School is a Title I school.       
Connections » Connections

Connections

STEM Connection   Andy Gibbs   aagibbs@gocats.org
STEM Engineering
Timothy Williams
Drama   (website) Toni Jarvis   tjarvis@gocats.org 
Business & Computer Science (website) Kimberly Christian   kchristian@gocats.org
Introduction to Business and Technology (website)  
Band & Music Appreciation  Alex Washington   alex.washington@gocats.org
  Joy Grimsley   jgrimsley@gocats.org
Art  Angela Faber   afaber@gocats.org
AVID 
Marci Marshall
Physical Education & Health  Keith McConnehead   kmcconnehead@gocats.org
 
 Kelby Holt
 
Brooke Strickland   bstrickland1@gocats.org
 
Samantha Duggan   sduggan@gocats.org 
Healthcare Science Derrith McQuaig   dmcquaig@gocats.org 
Spanish       
READ 180
Janida Yancy   jyancy@gocats.org 
ESOL
Marcela Paredes   mparedes@gocats.org