Valdosta Middle School

Skip to main content Valdosta Middle School is a Title I school.       
Football » Football

Football

Coaches

Matt Futch (Head Coach)     mfutch@gocats.org

Chad Schneider     cschneider@gocats.org

Josh Jennings     josh.jennings@gocats.org

Nick Harville          nharville@gocats.org

David Brinson     dbrinson@gocats.org

William Jackson     wjackson@gocats.org

Kevin Noviello  knoviello@gocats.org 

Wes Carter wcarter@gocats.org