Valdosta Middle School

Skip to main content Valdosta Middle School is a Title I school.       

Support Staff

Bookkeeper:  Janet Nichols  jnichols@gocats.org

Registrar:  Beverly Broome  bbroome@gocats.org

Attendance Secretary:  Gwin Shaw  gwin.shaw@gocats.org 

APO Secretary:  Barbara Davis  badavis@gocats.org

Receptionist:  Angela Harrell  aharrell@gocats.org

School Nurse:  Deborah Whittington  vmsnurse@gocats.org

School Resource Officer:  Steve Turnmeyer  sturnmeyer@gocats.org

SSRO:  Danny Johnson  djohnson@gocats.org

Media Clerk:  Jennifer Green  jennifer.green@gocats.org

ISS:  Karen Brinson  kbrinson@gocats.org

ESOL:  Scott McIntosh  smcintosh@gocats.org

Speech:  Lynn Orenstein  lorenstein@gocats.org

REP ELA:  Linda Matchett  lmatchett@gocats.org