Valdosta Middle School

Skip to main content Valdosta Middle School is a Title I school.       

8th Grade

Math
   
Brittney Cooper brittney.cooper@gocats.org 
William Jackson wjackson@gocats.org 
Jackie Dennis jackie.dennis@gocats.org
Social Studies
Kevin Noviello knoviello@gocats.org 
Sharon Breeden sbreeden@gocats.org 
Steven Hall shall@gocats.org 

 

Science

 

Tift, Andralyn

tift@gocats.org

Anna McCall

amccall@gocats.org 

Chad Schneider

cschneider@gocats.org 

ELA
Robyn Carroll rcarroll@gocats.org 
Marie Boles marie.boles@gocats.org 
Nadine Whitfield
 
 
Spanish:  
Marcela Paredes     mparedes@gocats.org