Valdosta Middle School

Skip to main content Valdosta Middle School is a Title I school.       

8th Grade

Team 8-1
Math Andralyn Tift (team leader) andralyn.tift@gocats.org
Science Jenna Swengros jenna.swengros@gocats.org
ELA Heather Boyd heather.boyd@gocats.org
Social Studies Kevin Noviello knoviello@gocats.org
Team 8-2
Math William Jackson wjackson@gocats.org
Science Kenneth Cleveland kcleveland@gocats.org
ELA Nadine Whitfield (team leader) nwhitfield@gocats.org
Social Studies Sharon Breeden sbreeden@gocats.org
Team 8-STEM
Math Brittney Cooper (team leader) brittney.cooper@gocats.org
Science Anna McCall amccall@gocats.org
ELA Marie Boles marie.boles@gocats.org
Social Studies Wes Carter wcarter@gocats.org