Valdosta Middle School

Skip to main content Valdosta Middle School is a Title I school.       
7th Grade » 7th Grade

7th Grade

Team 4

 

  

 
Layton, Brian SS blayton@gocats.org 

Crosby, Stephen

ELA

scrosby@gocats.org

Clemons, Alicia

Math

alicia.clemons@gocats.org 

Clark, Janee

Science

jclark@gocats.org 

Team 5

 

Pate, Tim

SS

twpate@gocats.org

Lampert, Leslie

ELA

leslie.lampert@gocats.org 

Thomas, Diane

Math

dthomas@gocats.org

Wooten, Lane

Science

lwooten@gocats.org 

Team 6

 

Duren. Michael

SS

 michael.duren@gocats.org 

Wood, Lisa

ELA

lwood@gocats.org

Gibbs, Andy

Math

aagibbs@gocats.org

Hammonds, Clay

Science

clayton.hammond@gocats.org