Valdosta Middle School

Skip to main content Valdosta Middle School is a Title I school.       
7th Grade » 7th Grade

7th Grade

Team 7-1
Math McKenzie Russell mckenzie.russell@gocats.org
Science  Carla Robinson carla.robinson@gocats.org
ELA Daniel Smith daniel.smith@gocats.org
Social Studies Michael Duren (team leader) michael.duren@gocats.org
Team 7-2
Math Jeffrey Mole jeffrey.mole@gocats.org
Science Pamela Young (team leader) pam.young@gocats.org
ELA Kelly Robbins kelly.robbins@gocats.org
Social Studies Honey Chauncey honey.chauncey@gocats.org
Team 7-3
Math Diane Thomas (team leader) dthomas@gocats.org
Science  Lane Wooten lwooten@gocats.org
ELA Leslie Lampert llampert@gocats.org
Social Studies Roger Rome roger.rome@gocats.org
Team 7-STEM
Math Alicia Clemons alicia.clemons@gocats.org
Science Janee Jackson jjackson@gocats.org
ELA Stephen Crosby (team leader) scrosby@gocats.org
Social Studies Bryan Layton blayton@gocats.org