Valdosta Middle School

Skip to main content Valdosta Middle School is a Title I school.       
6th Grade » 6th Grade

6th Grade

Team 6-1
Math Adia Long along@gocats.org
Science Phyllis Lott plott@gocats.org
ELA Leigh Green lgreen@gocats.org
Social Studies  Marilyn Johnson (team leader) majohsnon@gocats.org
Team 6-2
Math  Carole Newbern cnewbern@gocats.org
Science Shantrell Belcher
ELA Sharon Carter scarter1@gocats.org
Social Studies Cynthia Haynes (team leader) chaynes@gocats.org
Team 6-3
Math Matt Replogle matthew.replogle@gocats.org
Science Courtney Dadzie (team leader) courtney.dadzie@gocats.org
ELA Sloan Pitts sloan.pitts@gocats.org
Social Studies Kiska Harris kiska.harris@gocats.org
Team 6-STEM
Math April Fielding april.fielding@gocats.org
Science Krystal Hamilton (team leader) khamilton@gocats.org
ELA  Cason Mobley smobley@gocats.org
Social Studies Clay Brindger clay.brindger@gocats.org