Valdosta Middle School

Skip to main content Valdosta Middle School is a Title I school.       

Special Education / Gifted

Janida Yancy (READ 180)    jyancy@gocats.org   

Derri Carswell (6th grade)    dcarswell@gocats.org

Robin Burton (6th grade)    rburton@gocats.org

Carole Newbern (7th grade)    cnewbern@gocats.org

Shelly Singletary (7th grade)    shelly.singletary@gocats.org  

Whitney Warren (8th grade)    whitney.warren@gocats.org 

Ryan Kelly (8th grade)    rkelly@gocats.org

Bonnie Grant (Moderate)    bgrant@gocats.org 

Ginger Cagley (Moderate)    ginger.cagley@gocats.org 

Shana Cook (Adaptive)    scook@gocats.org

Erin Roberts (Gifted)    eroberts@gocats.org

Paraprofessionals

Callie Swift    cswift@gocats.org

Saundra Montgomery    smontgomery@gocats.org

Tereatha Copeland    tcopeland@gocats.org

Sonja Goins    sgoins@gocats.org